

## **TPO Board Members**

Commissioner Jeff Gold, Chair Notes Councilman Brent Malever, Vice-Chair Councilman B

Marion County, District 3
City of Ocala, District 1

Commissioner Kathy Bryant
Mayor Kent Guinn
Councilman Justin Grabelle
Councilwoman Valerie Hanchar
Commissioner Ronald Livsey
Commissioner David Moore
Councilman Jay Musleh
Councilwoman Mary Sue Rich
Commissioner Michelle Stone
Commissioner Carl Zalak

Marion County, District 2
City of Ocala
City of Ocala, District 5
City of Dunnellon, Seat 4
City of Belleview, Seat 3
Marion County, District 1
City of Ocala, District 3
City of Ocala, District 2
Marion County, District 5
Marion County, District 4

Non-Voting
Jared Perdue

**Interim District Five Secretary** 

Contacts for Jurisdictions:	
City of Belleview	352-245-7021
City of Dunnellon	352-465-8500
City of Ocala	352-629-8401
Marion County	352-438-2323