

Transportation Disadvantaged Local Coordinating Board (TDLCB) Members

Marion County Board of County Commissioners

Marion County Veterans Office

Commissioner Michelle Stone, Chair Jeffrey Askew, Vice-Chair

Jeff Aboumrad Department of Education

Tracey Alesiani Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Charmaine Anderson Marion County Public Schools

Carlos Colon Florida Department of Transportation

James Haines Ocala Housing Authority
Susan Hanley Department of Elderly Affairs

Carissa Hutchinson Florida Association for Community Action

Andrea Melvin Centers for Independent Living
Anissa Pieriboni Florida Center for the Blind

Tracey Sapp Department of Health

Kathleen Woodring Career Source Citrus Levy Marion

Dennis Yonce City of Ocala

Tamyika Young Agency for Health Care Administration