

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Members

David Herlihy, Chair Vacant- Vice-Chair **Marion County School Board**

Elton Holland
Steven Neal
Kenneth Odom
Bruce Phillips
Loretta Shaffer
Eric Smith
Lonnie Smith
Nancy Smith
Mickey Thomason
Vickie Wyche

Marion County Engineering
City of Ocala- SunTran
Marion County Planning
Department City of Belleview
Marion County Tourism
City of Ocala Engineering
City of Dunnellon
City of Ocala Planning Department
Florida Greenways and Trails FDOTDistrict 5 Liaison